Skip to content Skip to footer
Rema Rave and Roses Album

Rema Releases Debut Album ‘Rave & Roses’ (Full Track)

Nigerian Afrobeat superstar Rema has on Friday released his much-anticipated debut album, Rave & Roses. Rema details love, addition, and fate on the 16-track album.

Announcing the album’s release on Twitter, he wrote, “Here’s a piece of my soul to you, my debut Album Rave & roses out now. Thank you for the love & support over the years now, RAVE relentlessly! #RaveAndRoses“
The debut album consists of 16 impressive tracks and features; American Pop star- Chris Brown, Rapper- 6Lack, British rapper- AJ Tracey and singer, Yseult. According to Rema; ‘Here’s a piece of my soul to you‘.

  • Divine
  • Hold Me feat. 6LACK
  • Dirty
  • Calm Down
  • Soundgasm
  • Time N Affection feat. Chris Brown
  • Jo
  • Mara
  • Love
  • Addicted
  • Are You There?
  • FYN feat. AJ Tracey
  • Oroma Baby
  • Carry
  • Wine feat. Yseult
  • Runaway

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

Reach our wider Audience
Advertise on Afrobeatsglobal
Contact Us