Skip to content Skip to footer
UncutXtra Season 7 Album "Echoes of Eternity" is officially OUT NOW!

UncutXtra Season 7 Album, “Echoes of Eternity,” is officially OUT NOW!

It’s time to embark on a sonic journey like never before! πŸŽ‰ The much-awaited UNcutXtra Season 7 Album presented by Afrobeatsglobal, “Echoes of Eternity,” is officially OUT NOW! 🌟🎢 Brace yourself for an unforgettable musical experience that will resonate with your soul!

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Mr Dinbeatz πŸŽ§πŸ’«β£

Immerse yourself in a realm of extraordinary melodies, powerful beats, and timeless lyrics! 🎢🌌 Don’t miss this chance to connect with music that touches the depths of your heart! ❀️⁣

🎡✨ Let the enchanting rhythms and soul-stirring harmonies guide you to a place where eternity echoes through each track. 🌠🎢 Experience the magic and emotion as UNcutXtra brings you the finest in musical artistry! πŸŽ€πŸ’–β£


  1. I just want to love you – Marteenohh
  2. King – Rap Sauce x Mr Din
  3. Agege Finest AmapianTumie
  4. Your Turn – Rhyma & tumie
  5. Peru – Fedora
  6. Go Slow – Pels Play
  7. Friday Night – Avant Garde
  8. Jealous – Chiki Africa
  9. Jo Sha – Abnolade Bobby ;



Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

Reach our wider Audience
Advertise on Afrobeatsglobal
Contact Us