Skip to content Skip to footer

Portable Releases Track List For Upcoming Debut Album

Nigerian singer and entertainer, Portable has released the official track list to his upcoming debut album “Ika Of Africa”.

The album will contain 16 tracks with no details about whether or not there will be features from other artistes.

Read also: DJ Cuppy Gets Engaged to British Boxer, Ryan Taylor (Video)

The singer earlier released “Azaman” and “Money Before You Love” this year and is set to round off the year with his debut album which the singer announced will be released on the 25th of November.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Dr Zeh (@portablebaeby)

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

0 Item |  0.00
View Cart
Select your currency
NGN Nigerian Naira