Skip to content Skip to footer

Ckay Releases “Sad Romance” Tracklist

Afrobeats sensation Chukwuka Ekweani, popularly known as Ckay shares the tracklist for his debut album “Sad Romance”.

Ckay’s rise has been one that most artist would wish for and be envious of, nevertheless the 27-year old is deserving of all the success he has been receiving.

Read more: Ckay Achieves Major Feat In His Music Career

Recently the “Love Nwantiti” crooner announced he’d be dropping his debut album titled “Sad Romance”.  Ckay followed the announcement with a single titled “You”.

Earlier today he released a tracklist for “Sad Romance” featuring artists like Ayra Starr, Mayra Andrade, Rosinia and more.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 𝙗𝙛 💋 (@ckay_yo)

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

Coming Soon

Afrobeatsglobal - Mic On Fire 2024

Sign Up