Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Lojay Releases New Music “Canada”

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Lojay has released a new single titled “Canada”.

The single is his second single of the year and serves as a follow-up to his hit single, “Leader”. The singer features South African DJs, Kabza De Small and DJ Maphoriza.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Lojay (@lojaymusic)



Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

Reach our wider Audience
Advertise on Afrobeatsglobal
Contact Us