Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Fireboy DML Releases Tracklist For “Playboy”

Afrobeats rising star Adedamola Adefolahan, popularly know as Fireboy DML releases tracklist for album “Playboy”.

Fireboy DML is slowly but surely becoming a global name and with the release of his forthcoming album, he’s sure to attain global stardom. Peru (remix$ with British superstar Ed Sheehan made Fireboy recognizable to global fans.

Read more: Asa, Chris Brown And Shensea Set To Feature On Fireboy’s Upcoming Albumi 

Firebiy’s forthcoming album “Playboy” is his third in three years. Three albums in three years is the kind of work rate attributed by his label boss Olamide.

“Playboy” is set to drop in August and the singer took to his social media to share a traclist. According to the post “Playboy” is set to be a  14-song album that features Asake, Rema, Ed Sheehan, Shensea, Euro and Chris Brown.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

Reach our wider Audience
Advertise on Afrobeatsglobal
Contact Us