Saturday, September 25, 2021
HomeMUSICYemi Alade – QueenDonCom (EP)

Yemi Alade – QueenDonCom (EP)

Self-acclaimed Mama Africa, Yemi Alade finally drops in her new body of work, “Queendoncom.”

  • Artist Name: Yemi Alade
  • Project Title: QueenDonCom (EP)
  • No of Tracks: Seven (7)
  • Producers: Selebobo, Philkeys, Egarboi
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Yemi Alade - QueenDonCom (EP)
Yemi Alade – QueenDonCom (EP)

Nigerian female vocalist and dancer, Yemi Alade serves us her latest project titled, QueenDonCom (EP).

This new body of work consists of seven impressive tracks with no features.

Talented beatmakers, PhilkeysSeleboboEgarboi all have their imprints on the track records.

Few days before this project’s release, Yemi hosted a listening party for it, with top celebrities  Alex Ekubo, Nancy Isime, Tacha, Lasisi Elenu, Falz, and many more gracing it with their presence.

While sharing that, she also unveiled her US tour dates for her previous body of work, “Empress“, which dropped in 2020.

In this new project, Yemi goes hard on Afropop as she brings in these warm and vibrant sounds.

See The Tracklist below:

  1. Ogogoro
  2. Sweety
  3. Ike
  4. Enjoyment
  5. Dada
  6. Ella
  7. Fire

Listen up!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular