Saturday, September 25, 2021
HomeMUSICRudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Rudeboy finally unlocks his anticipated album, Rudykillus.

  • Artiste Name: Rudeboy
  • Project Title: Rudy Kill Us (Album)
  • Number Of Tracks: Twelve (12)
  • Producers: Chrisstringz, Orbeat, Lord Sky, Sele B
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)
Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Fire Department Inc frontier, Rudeboy finally releases his long-awaited project titled, Rudykillus album.

This is his debut album as a solo artiste and the first album under his imprint Fire Department.

Adding, this album consists of twelve awesome tracks and with no single collaboration. It is a blend of different smooth genres, from reggae to Afropop, Afrobeat and others.

Further, accompanied by each track comes a talented beat-maker; from Chrisstingz who produced 9 tracks to OrbeatSele B, and finally Lord Sky.

See Tracklist below:

  1. Nowhere To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Focus
  4. Ego Nekwu
  5. Fall In Love
  6. Broke Land
  7. Something Must Kill A Man
  8. Ihe Neme
  9. Catch Your Fever
  10. 4Days
  11. Hey Mama
  12. No Gimme Space
  13. Woman (Bonus)
  14. Audio Money (Bonus)
  15. Reason With Me (Bonus)

Listen Up!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular