9.6 C
New York
Thursday, December 2, 2021

Phyno Releases The Official Tracklist For His 4th Studio Album

Phyno Fino has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming fourth studio album, dubbed “Something To Live For.”

The Playmaker unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Something To Live For’ on his personal Instagram page today, November 8, 2021. The 16-track tracklist has been revealed, along with the credit for each track’s production.

Read Also: TPlay Releases New Song “Wahala No Dey Finish” Featuring Masterkraft (MP3)

Olamide, Peruzzi, Dsmoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, Jdees, and Anjulie are among the guest artists on Phyno’s fourth studio album, as disclosed by this tracklist.

The release date for the “Something To Live For” album has been set for November 12, 2021. Keep an eye out!

See the post below for a tracklist.


For More trending music, celebrity gists, and more, follow all our social media platforms. Subscribe to our YouTube channels and follow our pages.


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles