8.2 C
New York
Sunday, December 5, 2021

[Mixtape] DJ Bombo – “Hausa Hip Hop Mix”

DJ Bombo drops “Hausa Hip Hop Mixtape”.

This Arewa Hausa Hip Hop Mixtape gives you the best of Hausa Hip Hop Tracks, See the tracklist DJ Bombo compiled below

See Also:

[Mixtape] DJ Kentalky – “Native House Bounce” (Amapiano Riddim)

Arewa Hausa Hip Hop Mix Tracklist

  1. B.R – Kana Ina (Prod Dr SirMe)
  2. BOC – Madaki-Kaya-A-Kasa
  3. Kheengz – Yara Remix ft. Kahli Abdu B.O.C
  4. Stand Out ft BOC
  5. BOC – Madaki N50
  6. D O.N – Yakamata
  7. Dj Ab – Azuba shi
  8. DJ Ab – Daban Ne
  9. DJ Abba – Anzo Wajen
  10. DJ Broonzy – Real Rap Is Business Ft. Lemuel Knight
  11. Don R – Let Them Say
  12. DOUBLE – M – Haka Nike
  13. Duhu
  14. Kheengz – I Am North
  15. Lil Poison Jarida – Babu Iri Na
  16. Lucase 2 ft ClassiQ, Kheengz – Kungane
  17. MNAS ft. Deezell – DAUKAKA
  18. Morell – Ba Wani Bugatti Remix Ft. ClassiQ
  19. Nomiis Gee – Bani Two Fingers
  20. Opening-Da-Gate-Cyphar-Ban-So-Reni-RADIO-EDIT
  21. Overall Ft VMA x Dablins x BR – GWAPAN
  22. Poly Bag Remix – Reminisce X Jessy Jagz X Young Smith X Classiq
  23. Ricqy Ultra – Tsaya-Kaji
  24. Mickey de Viper – Kai
  25. OlaBeeWhy ft. Wolfy – Kebbi Gida Neh
  26. Hinjari

Listen and Enjoy below

To get more information on trending music, celebrity gists and more, follow all our social media platforms. Subscribe to our YouTube channels and follow our pages.


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles