Tuesday, June 22, 2021
HomeBBNAIJALaycon unveils New Album, “Shall We Begin”

Laycon unveils New Album, “Shall We Begin”

Nigerian fast-Rising artist, Laycon has unveiled his official new album titled “Shall We Begin“.

Since winning the BBNaija in 2020, Laycon has been focused on his career and dishing out new songs.

He recently released two songs, “Fall For Me” featuring YKB and “Wagwan” which recently entered the Billboard Triller Global chart.

Now, he announced to his fans that he would be dropping his album, “Shall We Begin” soon.

The album would be released on the 30th of April and has a total of 12 tracks made up of 7 solos and 5 features.

The artists featured on the album include Teni, Joeboy, Terri, Mayorkun and YKB.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular