9.6 C
New York
Thursday, December 2, 2021

Kizz Daniel Unveils Tracklist Of His New EP “BARNABAS”

Kizz Daniel, a Nigerian musician, has shared the official tracklist for his highly awaited upcoming EP “Barnabas” on his social media sites.

According to the tracklist he shared, the extended playlist would include seven songs: six new songs and a previously released single titled “Lie.”

Read Also: I Can’t Make Sex Tape With Any Man- Joke Ajad

On the ‘Barnabas EP,’ Kizz Daniel collaborates with The Cavemen, a prominent eastern highlife group, and Kelvyn Colt. The new episode will premiere on November 19th, 2021.

BARNABAS tracklist:

  1. Pour Me Water
  2. Addict
  3. Eh God (Barnabas)
  4. Oshe ft The Caveman
  5. Burn
  6. Lie
  7. Skin ft Kelyvn Colt

For More trending music, celebrity gists, and more, follow all our social media platforms. Subscribe to our YouTube channels and follow our pages.


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles