Saturday, September 25, 2021
HomeMUSIC/ALBUM REVIEWAyra Starr – 19 and Dangerous (Album)

Ayra Starr – 19 and Dangerous (Album)

Mavin Records princess, Ayra Starr finally releases her highly anticipated project – 19 & Dangerous.

  • Artiste Name: Ayra Starr
  • Project Title: 19 and Dangerous (Album)
  • Number of Tracks: 11
  • Featuring: CKay
  • Producers: Don Jazzy, London, Louddaaa, Andre Vibez
  • Label: Mavins Records
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Ayra Starr – 19 and Dangerous (Album)
Ayra Starr – 19 and Dangerous (Album)

Mavin Records presents their debut album for 2021 titled 19 and Dangerous, performed by their latest signee, Ayra Starr.

Brimming with a spirit that is audacious and defiant yet vulnerable, “19 & Dangerous” is an apt title for this new chapter in Ayra’s blossoming career.

Comprised of 11 unapologetic tracks all written or co-written by Ayra herself, the album is a coming-of-age record seamlessly weaving Afro-pop, R&B, dancehall, trap and alté styles. Perfectly tailor-made to soundtrack your summer.

Further, this new body of work is blessed with talented producers, commencing from Don Jazzy, London, Louddaa, and Andre Vibez.

Likewise, all tracks on this album were mixed and mastered by Mavin’s sensational singer, Johnny Drille.

See Tracklist below:

  1. Cast (Gen Z Anthem)
  2. Fashion Killer
  3. Lonely
  4. Snitch feat. Foushee
  5. Toxic
  6. In Between
  7. Beggie Beggie feat. CKay
  8. Karma
  9. Bloody Samaritan
  10. Bridgertn
  11. Amin

Listen and enjoy here!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular